UK Major Horse Racing 2008 Meetings

 

Cheltenham National Hunt Festival
Tuesday 11th to Friday 14th March 2008

Grand National - Aintree
Thursday 3rd April to Saturday 5th April 2008

Scottish Grand National , Ayr
18th - 19th April 2008

Vodafone Epsom Oaks
Friday 6th June 2008

Epsom Downs Derby Day
Saturday 7th June 2008

Royal Ascot
Tuesday 17th June to Saturday 21st June 2008

Glorious Goodwood
Tuesday 29th July - Saturday 2nd August 2008

York Ebor Meeting
Tuesday 19th August - Thursday 21st August 2008

Doncaster St Leger Meeting
Wednesday 10th - Saturday 13th September 2008